Easter Holiday in Stavanger


Easter holiday is luxury for a student who is stuck on study as me due to language barriers. After communicating with my friend in Stavanger,  and being persuaded by her and her little daughter, I decided to rest and rewarded myself  a week in Stavanger.

This was the first time I discovered the second city in Norway. It is a shame that I have been in Norway more than 3 years. Stavanger, the name of small and beautiful city that I felt in love  at the first glance when I just landed. So difficult to describle how I was feeling. First of all I felt not so lonely, at least I had companions there and then I could feel the different taste of other small and peaceful city nearby the  beautiful beaches.

We went to the Old Town, very center. From there one can see other small and beautiful Islands, So many small and wooden house from other sides. The whole city quite as if we were only ones there. ..

Leave a Reply

