Delicious Norwegian foods


Kingcrab is my favourist food in Norway. The crab gives me peasant taste when it touched my toungue. One leg of Kingcrab is enough for me in a special dinner. The shell of Kingcrab is soft and easy to take out.

My second favourist food is blåshell. Blåshell are very popular food in Summer and Autumn time. It is tastly if you eat them with salt, lemond and fired onion. Some time I cook them in Vietnamese ways, making a big bolw of noodle or rice soup with some special Vietnamese herbs.

It would be mistaken if I didn’t mention about Salmon. Salmon in Norway is far different with salmon I have had in Vietnam. I love eating salmon very much, eps smoked salmon 🙂 .

http://www.nordnorge.com/en/?News=19

Leave a Reply

